Portland Int'l Raceway (6854) | MotorsportReg.com

Portland Int'l Raceway

Location 1940 North Victory Boulevard, Portland, OR 97217, US
Directions Portland International Raceway is within the city limits of the City of Portland and is located just west off from the I-5 Freeway (exit 306-B), about 6 miles west of Portland International Airport, 2 miles south of Vancouver, Washington and about 3 miles
Website http://www.portlandraceway.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Virtual Track Walk Video deep-dive on ideal line, reference points, surface/camber details and most important corners
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sun, Jan 23 - Mon, Oct 24

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Membership
Sat, Jul 9

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 10

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Portland, OR

Sat, Mar 26

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Feb 27

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 26

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Oct 26 - Sun, Jan 23

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Membership
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 11

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 9 - Sat, Jul 10

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo